Forest School Boys-U15A team for Football in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Football Age Level: Boys-U15A

Current Season Stats 48 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Forest School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U15A Home kit

Boys-U15A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
151
20 3 2 15 15 38 -23 17 20.00%

24 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Whitgift School - Boys-U15A
Whitgift School Boys-U15A | Saturday, 09 September 2023 at 09:30
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Central Foundation Boys' School - Boys-U15A
Central Foundation Boys' School Boys-U15A | Monday, 11 September 2023 at 14:30
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
City of London School - U15A
City of London School U15A | Thursday, 14 September 2023 at 16:30
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
American School in London - Boys-U15A
American School in London Boys-U15A | Monday, 18 September 2023 at 16:00
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
Ibstock Place School - Boys-U15A
Ibstock Place School Boys-U15A | Monday, 25 September 2023 at 16:15
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
Aldenham School - Boys-U15A
Aldenham School Boys-U15A | Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 10:00
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
Kingsford Community School - Boys-U15A
Kingsford Community School Boys-U15A | Monday, 02 October 2023 at 15:45
0 - 0
LOST
LOST 0 - 0
Brentwood School - Boys-U15A
Brentwood School Boys-U15A | Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 10:15
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
Hampton School -
Hampton School   Saturday, 14 October 2023 at 10:00
0 - 0
LOST
LOST 0 - 0
St Joseph's College, Ipswich - Boys-U15A
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Boys-U15A | Monday, 16 October 2023 at 15:00
0 - 5
LOST
LOST 0 - 5
Ardingly College -
Ardingly College   Saturday, 11 November 2023 at 10:00
0 - 0
LOST
LOST 0 - 0
Davenant Foundation School - Boys-U15A
Davenant Foundation School Boys-U15A | Monday, 13 November 2023 at 14:15
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
Alleyn's School - Boys-U15A
Alleyn's School Boys-U15A | Saturday, 18 November 2023 at 10:30
CANC
CANC
Highgate School -
Highgate School   Saturday, 25 November 2023 at 09:30
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Chigwell School - Boys-U15A
Chigwell School Boys-U15A | Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 09:30
CANC
CANC
St Dunstan's College - Boys-U15A
St Dunstan's College Boys-U15A | Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 12:45
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Colfe's School - Boys-U15A
Colfe's School Boys-U15A | Saturday, 13 January at 10:00
3 - 2
WON
WON 3 - 2
Westminster School - Boys-U15A
Westminster School Boys-U15A | Saturday, 20 January at 14:30
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
Bishop's Stortford High School - Boys-U15A
Bishop's Stortford High School Boys-U15A | Saturday, 27 January at 09:45
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
St Edmund's College, Ware - Boys-U15A
St Edmund's College, Ware Boys-U15A | Saturday, 03 February at 09:30
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools - Boys-U15A
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Boys-U15A | Saturday, 24 February at 10:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Sevenoaks School - Boys-U15A
Sevenoaks School Boys-U15A | Monday, 04 March at 14:30
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
Forest Football Festival U15  -
Forest Football Festival U15   Monday, 18 March at 13:30
TBC
TBC
Milwaukee Kickers -
Milwaukee Kickers   Monday, 25 March at 10:30
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions