Kimbolton School Boys-1st XI team for Football in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Football Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 47 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kimbolton School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-1st XI Home kit

Boys-1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
73
17 10 2 5 73 37 36 44 64.71%

23 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Shrewsbury School - 1st XI Boys
Shrewsbury School 1st XI Boys | Tuesday, 22 August 2023 at 10:30
3 - 5
LOST
LOST 3 - 5
City of London School - 1st XI
City of London School 1st XI | Tuesday, 22 August 2023 at 15:00
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools -
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools   Saturday, 09 September 2023 at 10:30
CANC
CANC
ISFA Sixes -
ISFA Sixes   Sunday, 10 September 2023 at 09:30
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Aldenham School - Boys-U18A
Aldenham School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 September 2023 at 10:00
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
Palmero Chico, Argentina -
Palmero Chico, Argentina   Monday, 18 September 2023 at 16:30
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
Hinchingbrooke School - 1st XI
Hinchingbrooke School 1st XI | Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 14:45
CANC
CANC
Cambridge Regional College (CRC) - 1st XI
Cambridge Regional College (CRC) 1st XI | Wednesday, 27 September 2023 at 13:30
9 - 0
WON
WON 9 - 0
Culford School - 1st XI
Culford School 1st XI | Thursday, 28 September 2023 at 16:45
8 - 1
WON
WON 8 - 1
Bedford Modern School -
Bedford Modern School   Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 10:30
Repton School - Boys 1st XI
Repton School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 14:15
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
Marlborough College - 1st XI
Marlborough College 1st XI | Tuesday, 10 October 2023 at 14:00
5 - 2
WON
WON 5 - 2
Long Road 6th Form College - 1st XI
Long Road 6th Form College 1st XI | Wednesday, 11 October 2023 at 14:15
9 - 1
WON
WON 9 - 1
Saffron Walden County High School - 1st XI
Saffron Walden County High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 01 November 2023 at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Alleyn's School - Boys-U18A
Alleyn's School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 08 November 2023 at 14:00
3 - 5
LOST
LOST 3 - 5
Chigwell School - Boys 1st XI
Chigwell School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 11 November 2023 at 10:00
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Hills Road Sixth Form College -
Hills Road Sixth Form College   Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 14:15
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Reading Blue Coat School - 1st XI
Reading Blue Coat School 1st XI | Saturday, 25 November 2023 at 11:30
4 - 4
Draw
Draw 4 - 4
St Ivo School - Boys-U18A
St Ivo School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 29 November 2023 at 14:30
4 - 3
WON
WON 4 - 3
Brooke House College - Boys-U18B
Brooke House College Boys-U18B | Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 10:30
CANC
CANC
Eton College -
Eton College   Saturday, 09 December 2023 at 14:00
CANC
CANC
OKs -
OKs   Sunday, 10 December 2023 at 11:00
6 - 2
WON
WON 6 - 2
Comberton Village College - 1st XI
Comberton Village College 1st XI | Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 14:15
9 - 1
WON
WON 9 - 1

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions