St John's School, Leatherhead Boys-U14A team for Football in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Football Age Level: Boys-U14A

Current Season Stats 28 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St John's School, Leatherhead

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U14A Home kit

Boys-U14A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
89
14 7 2 5 40 23 17 32 57.14%

16 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Royal Alexandra & Albert School - Boys-U14A
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Boys-U14A | Monday, 02 October 2023 at 15:45
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Three Rivers Academy - Boys-U14A
Three Rivers Academy Boys-U14A | Tuesday, 14 November 2023 at 14:30
4 - 5
LOST
LOST 4 - 5
Pre-Season -
Pre-Season   Friday, 05 January at 10:30
TBC
TBC
Worth School - Boys-U14A
Worth School Boys-U14A | Saturday, 13 January at 10:30
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
Sevenoaks School - Boys-U14A
Sevenoaks School Boys-U14A | Saturday, 20 January at 14:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Epsom College -
Epsom College   Tuesday, 23 January at 14:30
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
Brighton College - Boys-U14A
Brighton College Boys-U14A | Saturday, 27 January at 11:00
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
Downsend School -
Downsend School   Tuesday, 30 January at 14:30
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
Christ's Hospital - Boys-U14A
Christ's Hospital Boys-U14A | Saturday, 03 February at 14:30
11 - 1
WON
WON 11 - 1
The Judd School - U14A
The Judd School U14A | Tuesday, 20 February at 14:30
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Royal Alexandra & Albert School - Boys-U14A
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Boys-U14A | Saturday, 24 February at 09:30
5 - 1
WON
WON 5 - 1
Cranmore School - Boys-U14A
Cranmore School Boys-U14A | Tuesday, 27 February at 14:30
6 - 2
WON
WON 6 - 2
Hampton School -
Hampton School   Saturday, 02 March at 09:30
CANC
CANC
Bede's School - Boys-U14A
Bede's School Boys-U14A | Tuesday, 05 March at 15:00
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
The King's School, Canterbury - Boys-U14A
The King's School, Canterbury Boys-U14A | Saturday, 09 March at 14:30
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon - Boys-U14A
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Boys-U14A | Saturday, 16 March at 12:00
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions