Fixtures

Filter

20 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Wednesday,
19 June
at 14:00
Stephen Perse Foundation - Boys-U14A
Stephen Perse Foundation Boys-U14A | Neutral
VS
Wednesday, 19 June at 14:00
Details
Friendly
Friday,
21 June
at 14:00
Wesley College - Boys-U14A
Wesley College Boys-U14A | Home
VS
Friendly | Friday, 21 June at 14:00
Details
Saturday,
22 June
at 09:00
Rangitoto College - 9A Boys
Rangitoto College 9A Boys | Tbc
VS
Rosmini College - Boys-U14A
Rosmini College Boys-U14A | Tbc
Saturday, 22 June at 09:00
Details
Friendly
Monday,
24 June
at 16:00
Gordon's School - Boys-U14A
Gordon's School Boys-U14A | Home
VS
Oxted School - Boys-U14A
Oxted School Boys-U14A | Away
Friendly | Monday, 24 June at 16:00
Details
Tuesday,
25 June
at 15:00
VS
St John Bosco College - Boys-U14A
St John Bosco College Boys-U14A | Away
Tuesday, 25 June at 15:00
Details
Wednesday,
26 June
at 14:30
Wednesday, 26 June at 14:30
Details
Friendly
Tuesday,
02 July
at 15:30
Friendly | Tuesday, 02 July at 15:30
Details
Friendly
Friday,
19 July
at 15:00
Friendly | Friday, 19 July at 15:00
Details
Friendly
Saturday,
20 July
at 00:00
Hilton College - Boys-U14A
Hilton College Boys-U14A | Home
VS
Kearsney College - Boys-U14A
Kearsney College Boys-U14A | Away
Friendly | Saturday, 20 July at TBC
Details
Friendly
Friday,
26 July
at 15:00
VS
Trinity College - Boys-U14A
Trinity College Boys-U14A | Away
Friendly | Friday, 26 July at 15:00
Details
Showing 1 to 10 of 20

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions