St David's Marist Inanda Boys-U14A team for Football in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Football Age Level: Boys-U14A

Current Season Stats 49 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St David's Marist Inanda

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U14A Home kit

Boys-U14A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

11 Fixtures found by match time ↓

St Benedict's College - Boys-U14A
St Benedict's College Boys-U14A | Friday, 12 July at 15:30
TBC
TBC
St Stithians College - Boys-U14A
St Stithians College Boys-U14A | Saturday, 13 July at 08:00
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - U14A
St Alban's College, Pretoria U14A | Wednesday, 17 July at 15:00
TBC
TBC
Benoni High School - Boys-U14A
Benoni High School Boys-U14A | Saturday, 20 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U14A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U14A | Wednesday, 04 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
King Edward VII School - Boys-U14A
King Edward VII School Boys-U14A | Saturday, 07 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Fourways High School - Boys-U14A
Fourways High School Boys-U14A | Wednesday, 11 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Pretoria Boys High School - Boys-U14A
Pretoria Boys High School Boys-U14A | Saturday, 14 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U14A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U14A | Wednesday, 18 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - Boys-U14 ALL
St Alban's College, Pretoria Boys-U14 ALL | Wednesday, 25 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Stithians College - Boys-U14A
St Stithians College Boys-U14A | Saturday, 28 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions