St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI College team for Football in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Football Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 57 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St David's Marist Inanda

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI College Home kit

1st XI College SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
4 3 0 1 12 3 9 12 75.00%

16 Fixtures found by match time ↓

St Benedict's College - Boys-U18A
St Benedict's College Boys-U18A | Friday, 12 July at 15:00
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
St Stithians College - 1st XI
St Stithians College 1st XI | Saturday, 13 July at 08:00
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
St Alban's College, Pretoria - 1st XI
St Alban's College, Pretoria 1st XI | Wednesday, 17 July at 16:00
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Benoni High School - Boys-U18A
Benoni High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 20 July at 10:20
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
CBC Boksburg - Boys-U18A
CBC Boksburg Boys-U18A | Saturday, 03 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Peter's College - Boys-U18A
St Peter's College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 03 August at 12:20
TBC
TBC
Challenge Cup -
Challenge Cup   Thursday, 08 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Challenge Cup -
Challenge Cup   Friday, 09 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Challenge Cup -
Challenge Cup   Saturday, 10 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 04 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
King Edward VII School - Boys-U18A
King Edward VII School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 07 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Fourways High School - Boys-U18A
Fourways High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 11 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Pretoria Boys High School - Boys-U18A
Pretoria Boys High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 14 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 18 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - Opens (ALL)
St Alban's College, Pretoria Opens (ALL) | Wednesday, 25 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Stithians College - 1st XI
St Stithians College 1st XI | Saturday, 28 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions