St David's Marist Inanda Boys-U16C team for Football in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Football Age Level: Boys-U16C

Current Season Stats 49 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St David's Marist Inanda

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U16C Home kit

Boys-U16C SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

13 Fixtures found by match time ↓

St Benedict's College - Boys-U16C
St Benedict's College Boys-U16C | Friday, 12 July at 15:00
TBC
TBC
St Stithians College - Boys-U16C
St Stithians College Boys-U16C | Saturday, 13 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Transition Football Club Boys-U16D -
Transition Football Club Boys-U16D   Saturday, 13 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Transition Football Club Boys-U16D -
Transition Football Club Boys-U16D   Saturday, 13 July at 09:20
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - Boys-U16C
St Alban's College, Pretoria Boys-U16C | Wednesday, 17 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Springs Boys High - Boys-U16C
Springs Boys High Boys-U16C | Saturday, 20 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U16C
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U16C | Wednesday, 04 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
King Edward VII School - Boys-U16C
King Edward VII School Boys-U16C | Saturday, 07 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Fourways High School - Boys-U16C
Fourways High School Boys-U16C | Wednesday, 11 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Pretoria Boys High School - Boys-U16C
Pretoria Boys High School Boys-U16C | Saturday, 14 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U16C
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U16C | Wednesday, 18 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - Boys-U16C
St Alban's College, Pretoria Boys-U16C | Wednesday, 25 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Stithians College - Boys-U16C
St Stithians College Boys-U16C | Saturday, 28 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions