St David's Marist Inanda Boys-U15C team for Football in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Football Age Level: Boys-U15C

Current Season Stats 49 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St David's Marist Inanda

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U15C Home kit

Boys-U15C SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

12 Fixtures found by match time ↓

St Benedict's College - Boys-U15C
St Benedict's College Boys-U15C | Friday, 12 July at 16:20
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
St Stithians College - Boys-U15C
St Stithians College Boys-U15C | Saturday, 13 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Transition Football Club -
Transition Football Club   Saturday, 13 July at 11:45
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - Boys-U15C
St Alban's College, Pretoria Boys-U15C | Wednesday, 17 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Springs Boys High - Boys-U15C
Springs Boys High Boys-U15C | Saturday, 20 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U15C
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U15C | Wednesday, 04 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
King Edward VII School - Boys-U15C
King Edward VII School Boys-U15C | Saturday, 07 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Fourways High School - Boys-U15C
Fourways High School Boys-U15C | Wednesday, 11 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Pretoria Boys High School - Boys-U15C
Pretoria Boys High School Boys-U15C | Saturday, 14 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U15C
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U15C | Wednesday, 18 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - Boys-U15C
St Alban's College, Pretoria Boys-U15C | Wednesday, 25 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Stithians College - Boys-U15C
St Stithians College Boys-U15C | Saturday, 28 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions